Created by JoeOE18 on December 1, 2009


The Triple Crown consists of a victory in a WSOP, WPT, and EPT event. Currently only Gavin Griffin and Roland de Wolfe have completed this feat.


Roland de Wolfe completed his Triple Crown at the 2009 World Series of Poker.

Other Random Poker Dictionary Entries

Return to Poker Dictionary

Edit This Entry

Do you see an issue with this entry or want to add more to it? If so, submit the form below with corrections or additions to the fields.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.