|
thanks for the quick reply, some players I have been playing with are telling me that you cannot re-raise, or you are limited to 1 re-raise.
i.e I am under the gun and I raise, then all payers fold except small B who calls my raise, and they raise, big blind calls the r-raise to stay in, and I have a choice to either call the re-raise to see the flop, or raise of the top again.
The players were telling me I could not re-raise as I had already raised once in this round....
I was not sure if they were playing correctly or not, so I played their rules as it was their game, and reverted to calling them all in when felt appropriate, sufficed to say it worked at this game.
|