Select Page

Titan Poker will be hosting the fourth season of the European Championship of Online Poker from May 25th to June 7th.  This time around, $4,550,000 in prize money will be up for grabs!  That’s the largest guaranteed prize pool to be given away by ECOOP yet!

Over the two week course, players will be able to compete in Hold’em, 7-Card Stud, and Omaha tournaments, with 7-Card Stud having the lowest guarantee at $50,000.  The Main Event takes place on June 7th, with the largest guarantee of $1,500,000!  Last year, online player Intruder123 took down the main event, bringing home $315,000.

Danish players will also be happy to know that Titan Poker has released a Dutch version of its software.  Now players from the Netherlands can compete for their share of the money in the ECOOP IV.

Here is the complete ECOOP IV schedule:

Monday, May 25, 2009 – $200+$15 ECOOP NL Hold’em ($250,000 Guaranteed)
Tuesday, May 26, 2009 – $200+$15 ECOOP Limit Hold’em (6 max) ($100,000 Guaranteed)
Wednesday, May 27, 2009 – $100+$9 ECOOP NL Hold’em Turbo R/A ($200,000 Guaranteed)
Thursday, May 28, 2009 – $250+$18 ECOOP Limit 7 Card Stud ($50,000 Guaranteed)
Friday, May 29, 2009 – $750+$50 ECOOP NL Hold’em ($350,000 Guaranteed)
Saturday, May 30, 2009 – $1,000+$60 ECOOP PL Omaha (6 max) 1 Rebuy ($150,000 Guaranteed)
Sunday, May 31, 2009 – $500+$30 ECOOP NL Hold’em ($500,000 Guaranteed)
Monday, June 1, 2009 – $2,500+$100 ECOOP NL Hold’em ($500,000 Guaranteed)
Tuesday, June 2, 2009 – $100+$9 ECOOP PL Omaha Hi/Lo ($100,000 Guaranteed)
Wednesday, June 3, 2009 – $300+$20 ECOOP NL Hold’em (6 max) ($250,000 Guaranteed)
Thursday, June 4, 2009 – $100+$9 ECOOP PL Omaha R/A ($150,000 Guaranteed)
Friday, June 5, 2009 – $100+$9 ECOOP NL Hold’em R/A ($300,000 Guaranteed)
Saturday, June 6, 2009 – $400+$30 ECOOP PL Omaha ($150,000 Guaranteed)
Sunday, June 7, 2009 – $1,500+$80 ECOOP MAIN EVENT NL Hold’em ($1,500,000 Guaranteed)